Find Train Schedule

Enter station name to start searching

Enter city : -  

Train List from Bagalkot

Train Number Train Name Source Destination
6501Yesvantpur Ahmedabad ExpressYesvantpur JunctionAhmedabad Junction
6502Yesvantpur SPLAhmedabad JunctionYesvantpur Junction
11423Solapur Bagalkot ExpressSolapur JunctionGadag Junction
11424Solapur ExpressGadag JunctionSolapur Junction
16535Solapur ExpressYesvantpur JunctionSolapur Junction
16536Golgumbaz ExpressSolapur JunctionYesvantpur Junction
17307Basava ExpressYesvantpur JunctionBagalkot
17308Basava ExpressBagalkotYesvantpur Junction
Find list of up-wards and down-wards trains from Bagalkot