Find Train Schedule

Enter station name to start searching

Enter city : -  

Train List from Rajgir

Train Number Train Name Source Destination
12391Shramjeevi ExpressRajgirNew Delhi
12392Shramjeevi ExpressNew Delhi Rajgir
13039Janta ExpressHowrah JunctionRajgir
13233Rajgriha ExpressRajgirDanapur
13234Rajgriha ExpressDanapurRajgir
15109Budh Purnima ExpressRajgirVaranasi Junction
15110Budh Purnima ExpressVaranasi JunctionRajgir
Find list of up-wards and down-wards trains from Rajgir