New Delhi To Varanasi Junction - Shiv Ganga Express , 12560

Shiv ganga express ,Train Number 12560

NDLSNew Delhi 0-18:48Daily Delhi
CNBKanpur Central44000:4700:52Daily Uttar Pradesh
ALDAllahabad Junction63403:3704:02Daily Uttar Pradesh
MUVManduadih75507:1207:17Daily Uttar Pradesh
BSBVaranasi Junction75807:33-Daily Uttar Pradesh

Shiv Ganga Express (Train No. 12560) , Train From New Delhi To Varanasi Junction , Indian Railway Train Timings , Shiv Ganga Express Train schedule and route map