Agra Cantonment To New Delhi - Intercity Express , 14211

Intercity express ,Train Number 14211

AGCAgra Cantonment0-06:02Daily Uttar Pradesh
RKMRaja Ki Mandi406:0906:11Daily Uttar Pradesh
FHTFarah Town3206:2906:31Daily Uttar Pradesh
MTJMathura Junction5407:0307:05Daily Uttar Pradesh
CHJChata8507:2107:23Daily Uttar Pradesh
KSVKosi Kalan9507:3707:39Daily Uttar Pradesh
HDLHodal10807:4907:51Daily Haryana
PWLPalwal13808:3008:32Daily Haryana
ASTAsaoti14908:3908:41Daily Haryana
BVHBallabgarh15908:5308:55Daily Haryana
FDNFaridabad New Town16309:0309:05Daily Haryana
FDBFaridabad16709:1209:14Daily Haryana
TKDTuglakabad17709:2109:23Daily Delhi
NZMHazrat Nizamuddin18809:5009:51Daily Delhi
NDLSNew Delhi 19510:22-Daily Delhi

Intercity Express (Train No. 14211) , Train From Agra Cantonment To New Delhi , Indian Railway Train Timings , Intercity Express Train schedule and route map