Shimoga Town To Bangalore City Junction - Shimoga Bangalore Express , 16202

Shimoga bangalore express ,Train Number 16202

SMETShimoga Town0-06:21Daily Karnataka
SMEShimoga306:2506:26Daily Karnataka
BDVTBhadravati1906:4606:47Daily Karnataka
RRBBirur Junction6307:4607:48Daily Karnataka
DRUKadur6907:5107:52Daily Karnataka
ASKArsikere Junction10908:3308:38Daily Karnataka
TTRTiptur13409:0509:06Daily Karnataka
TKTumkur20510:2510:27Daily Karnataka
SBCBangalore City Junction27411:58-Daily Karnataka

Shimoga Bangalore Express (Train No. 16202) , Train From Shimoga Town To Bangalore City Junction , Indian Railway Train Timings , Shimoga Bangalore Express Train schedule and route map