Enter station name to start searching

From : -  
To : -  

Train List from kanpur central to allahabad junction station

12941Ahmedabad Asansol ExpressAhmedabad JunctionAsansol Junction
12988Ajmer Sealdah ExpressAjmer JunctionSealdah
12316Ananya ExpressUdaipur CitySealdah
12947Azimabad ExpressAhmedabad JunctionPatna Junction
15631Barmer Guwahati ExpressBarmerGuwahati
25631Bikaner Guwahati ExpressBikaner JunctionGuwahati
22308Bikaner Howrah Super FastBikaner JunctionHowrah Junction
12495Bikaner Kolkata Super Fast ExpressBikaner JunctionKolkata KOAA
14056Brahmaputra MailDelhiDibrugarh
15003Chauri Chaura ExpressKanpur AnwarganjGorakhpur Junction
4002Delhi Patna Super FastDelhiPatna Junction
12424Dibrugarh RajdhaniNew Delhi Dibrugarh Town
12937Garbha ExpressGandhidham BGHowrah Junction
22424Guwahati RajdhaniNew Delhi Guwahati
12570Jaynagar Garib RathAnand Vihar TerminusJaynagar
12874Jharkhand ExpressAnand Vihar TerminusHatia
12818Jharkhand ExpressAnand Vihar TerminusHatia
12308Jodhpur Howrah Super FastJodhpur JunctionHowrah Junction
12312Kalka MailKalkaHowrah Junction
12306Kolkata RajdhaniNew Delhi Howrah Junction
12302Kolkata RajdhaniNew Delhi Howrah Junction
13112Lal Quila ExpressDelhiKolkata KOAA
14006Lichchavi ExpressAnand Vihar TerminusSitamarhi
14114Link ExpressDehradunAllahabad Junction
12402Magadh ExpressNew Delhi Islampur
12398Mahabodhi ExpressNew Delhi Gaya Junction
14084Mahananda ExpressDelhiAlipurduar Junction
12404Mathura Allahabad ExpressMathura JunctionAllahabad Junction
18102Muri ExpressJammu TawiTatanagar Junction
12350New Delhi Bhagalpur ExpressNew Delhi Bhagalpur
12324New Delhi Howrah ExpressNew Delhi Howrah Junction
12250New Delhi Howrah Yuva ExpressNew Delhi Howrah Junction
12878New Delhi Ranchi Garib RathNew Delhi Ranchi
12428New Delhi Rewa ExpressNew Delhi Rewa
12506North East ExpressAnand Vihar TerminusGuwahati
19569Okha Varanasi ExpressOkhaVaranasi Junction
12304Poorva ExpressNew Delhi Howrah Junction
12382Poorva ExpressNew Delhi Howrah Junction
12502Porvotr Sampark KrantiNew Delhi Guwahati
11106Pratham Swatantrata Sangram ExpressJhansi JunctionKolkata KOAA
12418Prayag Raj ExpressNew Delhi Allahabad Junction
12816Puri ExpressNew Delhi Puri
12802Purshottam ExpressNew Delhi Puri
12310Rajendar Nagar Bihar RajdhaniNew Delhi Rajendar Nagar Bihar
18632Ranchi Garib NawazAjmer JunctionRanchi
22406RJPB Garib RathAnand Vihar TerminusBhagalpur
14164Sangam ExpressMeerut CityAllahabad Junction
22410Sasaram AC ExpressAnand Vihar TerminusSasaram
12488Seemanchal ExpressAnand Vihar TerminusJogbani
12560Shiv Ganga ExpressNew Delhi Varanasi Junction
12562Swatantrta S ExpressNew Delhi Darbhanga Junction
13008U A Toofan ExpressShri GanganagarKalka
14218Unchahar ExpressChandigarhAllahabad Junction
12396Ziyarat ExpressAjmer JunctionRajendar Nagar Bihar

Find list of trains between kanpur central to allahabad junction. With our Indian railway search facility you may easily Find Trains, Route Timetable and Timing from kanpur central